Tax Time Savings! 22% OFF Everything (Excl. Sale Items $150 Min Spend)

Vegan Glucosamine Powder


Purewellness Vegan Glucosamine is sourced from fermented corn and contains no animal or shellfish ingredients. Glucosamine is found in high levels in cartilage and other connective tissues, such as tendons and ligaments.

Features & Benefits

  • Vegan-Friendly, Shellfish-Free.
  • Made from Fermented Corn.
  • Glucosamine Hydrochloride Form.

  • Nutrition Facts
  • Serving size: 1.5g
  • Flavours: Plain/Unflavoured
  • Amount per 100gAmount per serving
  • Energy
  • kcal0.0 0.0
  • kJ0.0 0.0
  • Protein0.0 g0.0 g
  • Total Fat0.0 g0.0 g
  • Saturated Fat0.0 g0.0 g
  • Total Carbohydrate0.0 g0.0 g
  • Sugars0.0 g0.0 g
  • Dietary Fiber0.0 g0.0 g
  • Sodium0.0 mg0.0 mg
  • Glucosamine Hydrochloride1,500.0 mg100,000.0 mg
  • - Equiv. Glucosamine1,250.0 mg83,333.3 mg

INGREDIENTS: Pure Glucosamine Hydrochloride (Corn-Derived).

ALLERGEN STATEMENT: This product is packed in a facility that processes dairy (milk), nuts and peanuts, gluten containing cereals and soybeans and may therefore contain traces of these allergens.

DIRECTIONS: Adults take 1g (1,000mg) twice daily with food or as directed by a healthcare professional.

Blended & Packed in Australia from Imported Ingredients.

Storage: Store in a Dry, Cool Place.

Warning: Formulated Supplementary Sports Food. Not suitable for children under 15 years of age or pregnant women. Should only be used under medical or dietetic supervision. This product is not a sole source of nutrition and should be consumed in conjunction with a nutritious diet and appropriate physical training or exercise program

Weight 0.12 kg
Dimensions 10 × 10 × 10 cm

, , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vegan Glucosamine Powder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top